Dawn Of The Vampires (Books 5-8)

5.00 out of 5
(1 customer review)

$19.99 $7.99

Complete the Dawn of the Vampires series today!

  • The Immortal’s Betrayal (Book 5) – Why did she leave? She betrayed us. She was a Calder from the very start… (Value $4.99)
  • The Immortal’s Legacy (Book 6) – Finding the witches could mean life and death for them all.  As they say, everything happens for a reason.  –(Value $4.99)
  • The Immortal’s Destiny (Book 7) – Emotions are high in the vampire family as they once again return to life on the run…. but why? (Value $4.99)
  • The Immortal’s Decision (Book 8) – The Final Installment Of The Vampire Prophecies! Scroll up and click the buy button now to discover the final chapter in this series!(Value $4.99)
“Witches, vampires, and demons, oh my! I loved this fast-paced book. The characters are well written and well rounded. I recommend this tasty offering to young adults and older who don’t mind a bit of sexual byplay.”
“I have read vampire stories before but this series is the best I have ever read. I love how the author has integrated the witches and the demons in the story. A powerful story of love and mystery. I look forward to the continuation. I highly recommend this read.”
“Awesome and totally amazing story. This book is definitely a page-turner and you will stay up all night long until finished. You get hooked instantly from the very beginning to the last words and wish for more.”

1 review for Dawn Of The Vampires (Books 5-8)

  1. 5 out of 5

    Dorothy Jones

    So far so good

Add a review