Fatal Allure Collection: (Books 1-4)

Fatal Allure Collection: (Books 1-4)

Amy is a snarky badass.

Dedicated, hardworking and by the book. 

All great attributes for a forensic investigator.

She is put on the case to help catch a serial killer, but soon finds herself the target of an otherworldly monster she could never have imagined existed. Unfortunately, what Amy uncovers will have dire consequences not only for her, but the paranormal world that now seek to stop her from uncovering the truth…

Vincent is a thousand-year-old vampire. A loyal servant to the Vampire Council. His duty is to enforce the laws of the supernatural. But he finds himself hopelessly lost in a world of immortals and stalks the night without meaning or purpose. That is, until he finds her at the scene of a gruesome murder…

Don’t wait. Hurry and grab your copy to start reading this exciting new PNR series today!

This box set includes:

Book 1 – The Vampire’s Desire
Book 2 – The Vampire’s Blight
Book 3 – The Vampire’s Curse
Book 4 – The Vampire’s Infliction


Grab your copy now!